• Margarita Benitez – Interim Director, American Council on Education (ACE) Fellows Program
  • Tina Bjarekull – President, Maryland Independent College and University Association
  • Dr. Kim Bobby – Director of the Inclusive Excellence Group, Division of Leadership and Lifelong Learning, American Council on Education*
  • Sarita E. Brown – President, Excelencia in Education
  • Chris Cavanugh, EdD – President, Pathseekers II
  • John C. Cavanaugh – President & CEO, Consortium of Universities of the Washington Metropolitan Area*
  • Marta Perez Drake – Vice President for Professional Development, National Association of College and University Business Officers
  • Debbie Ford, EdD – Chancellor, University of Wisconsin, Parkside
  • Andrea Warren Hamos – Vice President for Consulting Operations and Senior Consultant, Academic Search, Inc.
  • Wendy Belzer Litzke – Director of Community & Government Relations at The Moyer Foundation
  • Dr. Karen Schuster Webb – President, Antioch University Midwest*
  • Dr. Paula Whetsel-Ribeau – Associate Provost for Diversity and Assessment, Mount St. Mary’s University

(listed in alphabetical order)

* indicates keynote and plenary speakers


Posted in Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *